Afghanistan to Zimbabwe – February 2017
DAY MONTH DATE YEAR MATCH
Monday February 13 2016 Afghanistan arrive
Tuesday February 14 2016 Rest and practice
Wednesday February 15 2016 Rest and practice
Thursday February 16 2016 1st ODI
Friday February 17 2016 Rest and practice
Saturday February 18 2016 Rest and practice
Sunday February 19 2016 2nd ODI
Monday February 20 2016 Rest and practice
Tuesday February 21 2016 3rd ODI
Wednesday February 22 2016 Rest and practice
Thursday February 23 2016 Rest and practice
Friday February 24 2016 4th ODI
Saturday February 25 2016 Rest and practice
Sunday February 26 2016 5th ODI
Monday February 27 2016 Afghanistan depart